Welcome

L A P E E R  C O U N T Y ,  M I C H I G A N

Welcome

L A P E E R  C O U N T Y ,  M I C H I G A N

L A P E E R  C O U N T Y ,  M I C H I G A N

Contact us

       Dianna Ireland                   direland@mayfieldtownship.com     
       Supervisor


       Julie Schlaud                    
jschlaud@mayfieldtownship.com
       Clerk


       Dan Frisch                         
dfrisch@mayfieldtownship.com
       Treasurer


       Beth Potter-Knowlton     
  bknowlton@mayfieldtownship.com
       Trustee


       Dan Engelman                    dengelman@mayfieldtownship.com
       Trustee


       Gyrome Edwards               gedwards@mayfieldtownship.com
       Building & Zoning
       Administrator


       Nathan Hager                     
nhager@mayfieldtownship.com
       Township Assessor

aaaaaaaaaaaaiii